‎066 054 68 52
Отличительной чертой наших арок является четко продуманная и полностью отработанная конструкция, которая позволяет произвести установку арки даже непрофессиональному монтажнику самостоятельно

The FIFA World Cup (often called the Football World Cup or just the World Cup) is an important competition in international football (soccer), and the world's most consultant team sport event. Organised by Federation Internationale de Football Association (FIFA), the sport's governing body, the World Cup is contested by the lads's national football groups of FIFA member nations. The championship has been awarded each four years because the first tournament in 1930 (except in 1942 and 1946 attributable to World War II), nevertheless it is more of an ongoing event as the qualifying rounds of the competitors take place over the three years previous the final rounds.The final tournament phase (often called the "Finals") entails 32 nationwide groups competing over a four-week period in a beforehand nominated host nation, with these games making it essentially the most widely-viewed sporting occasion within the world.[1] Within the 17 tournaments held, only seven nations have ever won the World Cup Finals. Brazil are the current holders, as well as essentially the most successful World Cup staff, having won the tournament five occasions, while Germany and Italy comply with with three titles each. The next football World Cup Finals will likely be held in Germany.

The primary worldwide football match was performed in 1872 between England and Scotland, though at this stage the sport was not often performed outside Great Britain. As football began to increase in popularity, it was held as an illustration sport (with no medals awarded) on the 1900, 1904 and 1906 Summer time Olympics before football grew to become an official competition on the 1908 Summer time Olympics. Organised by England's Football Association, the occasion was for newbie players only and 해외축구중계 was regarded suspiciously as a show reasonably than a competition. The England nationwide newbie football staff won the event in each 1908 and 1912.

With the Olympic event persevering with to be contested only between newbie groups, Sir Thomas Lipton organised the Sir Thomas Lipton Trophy tournament in Turin in 1909. The competition is commonly described as The First World Cup,and featured essentially the most prestigious skilled club sides from Italy, Germany and Switzerland. The first tournament was received by West Auckland, an newbie side from north-east England that was invited after the Football Affiliation refused to be associated with the competition. West Auckland returned in 1911 to efficiently defend their title, and got the trophy to maintain forever, as per the principles of the competition.

In 1914, FIFA agreed to recognise the Olympic tournament as a "world football championship for amateurs", and took accountability for organising the event. This led the best way for the world's first intercontinental football competition, at the 1924 Summer season Olympics. Uruguay received the tournament,before successful the gold medal again in 1928, with one other South American staff, Argentina, taking silver. In 1928 FIFA made the decision to stage their very own worldwide tournament. With Uruguay now two-time official football world champions and due to celebrate their centenary of independence in 1930, FIFA named Uruguay as the host country.

The 1932 Summer time Olympics, held in Los Angeles, did not plan to incorporate football as part of the programme because of the low recognition of football within the United States. FIFA and the IOC also disagreed over the status of novice players, and so football was dropped from the Games.FIFA president Jules Rimet thus set about organising the inaugural World Cup tournament to be held in Uruguay in 1930. The national associations of chosen nations were invited to ship a staff, but the alternative of Uruguay as a venue for the competition meant a protracted and expensive journey across the Atlantic Ocean for European sides. Certainly, no European country pledged to send a team till two months earlier than the start of the competition.Rimet ultimately persuaded teams from Belgium, France, Romania, and Yugoslavia to make the trip. In total 13 nations took part -- seven from South America, 4 from Europe and two from North America.
Оперативно ответим
066 054 68 52
ПН-СБ: 9:00-20:00
Пишите всегда!
Мастерская межкомнатных арок Дмитрия Лактионова. Под моим началом на протяжении более 5 лет проектируются, изготавливаюся и устанавливаются лучшие арки